Products from blue seventy

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
TX2000 Tri Suit Men
TX2000 Tri Suit Men
ELEVATE YOUR PERFORMANCE! The TX2000 Tri Suit is the tool you need to race your best. Combining cutting edge fabrics with an excellent fitt, this suit is designed to get you to the finish line faster, no matter the distance. Built with...
€160.00 *
Tri Suit TX2000
Tri Suit TX2000
ELEVATE YOUR PERFORMANCE! The TX2000 Tri Suit is the tool you need to race your best. Combining cutting edge fabrics with an excellent fit, this suit is designed to get you to the finish line faster, no matter the distance. Built with...
€160.00 *
Kick Board
Kick Board
Improve your kick and lower body strength with the blueseventy kickboard. High buoyancy keeps your upper body firm and elevated. 100% EVA Foam
€19.00 *
Paddles
Paddles
Classic shape perfect for pool swimmers and SwimRunners. Multiple holes allow water to pass-through and provide various silicone tube strapping options. A great training tool for building strength and fitness in the water. Available in...
€19.00 *
Reaction Thermal Women
Reaction Thermal Women
The Thermal Reaction is a variation of our Reaction wetsuit, outfitted for colder temperatures with a thermal liner called Zirconium. This unique jersey absorbs less water, offers excellent flexibility and additional protection from the...
€549.00 *
Helix Women
Helix Women
The sixth incarnation of the HELIX is our finest suit ever. Built using all-new LIFT technology, this suit puts every swimmer in an efficient downhill swimming position. Tested and refined by Olympic & World Champion athletes, it...
€649.00 *
Fusion
Fusion
Updated for 2018, the refreshed Fusion features new lines for improved comfort and reach in the water. Speed is achieved with the aid of high buoyancy in the legs to promote downhill swimming and a full SCS coating will make you slip...
€329.00 *
Reaction
Reaction
The Reaction has been improved with a more flexible upper body and new, thinner lower leg panels for quicker suit removal. Add to that a low neckline and VO2 chest panels, and you’ve got a suit that delivers everything you need in...
€449.00 *
Thermal Reaction
Thermal Reaction
The Thermal Reaction is a variation of our Reaction wetsuit, outfitted for colder temperatures with a thermal liner called Zirconium. This unique jersey absorbs less water, offers excellent flexibility and additional protection from the...
€549.00 *
Helix
Helix
The sixth incarnation of the HELIX is our finest suit ever. Built using all-new LIFT technology, this suit puts every swimmer in an efficient downhill swimming position. Tested and refined by Olympic & World Champion athletes, it...
€649.00 *
Reaction Sleeveless Women
Reaction Sleeveless Women
The Reaction Sleeveless has been improved with a more flexible upper body and lower leg panels for quicker transitions. Our main sleeveless suit, it has unmatched arm freedom and T1 speed.
€309.00 *
Reaction Sleeveless
Reaction Sleeveless
The Reaction Sleeveless has been improved with a more flexible upper body and new lower leg panels for quicker transitions. Our main sleeveless suit, it has unmatched arm freedom and T1 speed.
€309.00 *
1 From 4

Produkte von blue seventy

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
TX2000 Tri Suit Men
TX2000 Tri Suit Men
Elevate Your Performance! Der TX2000 Tri Suit kombiniert neuste Materialien mit einer hervorragenden Passform und bringt Dich schnell ans Ziel, egal ob Sprint- oder Langdistanz. Er sitzt angenehm am Körper und macht jede Bewegung...
160,00 € *
NEU
Tri Suit TX2000 Woman
Tri Suit TX2000 Woman
Elevate Your Performance! Der TX2000 Tri Suit kombiniert neuste Materialien mit einer hervorragenden Passform und bringt Dich schnell ans Ziel, egal ob Sprint- oder Langdistanz. Er sitzt angenehm am Körper und macht jede Bewegung...
160,00 € *
Kick Board
Kick Board
Verbessere deinen Beinschlag und die Rumpfkraft mit dem blueseventy Kick Board. Das Board bietet viel Auftrieb und hilft dir dabei, den Oberkörper ruhig zu halten. 100% EVA Schaum
19,00 € *
Paddles
Paddles
Klassisch geformte Paddles, ideal für das Schwimmtraining und für SwimRun Wettkämpfe. Die kleinen Löcher ermöglichen es, dass Wasser durchlaufen kann und zugleich bieten sie viele verschiedene Befestigungsoptionen für die Silikon-Straps....
19,00 € *
Reaction Thermal Women
Reaction Thermal Women
Der Thermal Reaction ist die extra warme Variante des Reaction und durch Verwendung einers wärmenden Futters namens Zirconium auch für kältere Temperaturen geeignet. Dieses einzigartige Jersey absorbiert weniger Wasser, sorgt für eine...
549,00 € *
Helix Women
Helix Women
Mit der bereits sechsten Helix Generation haben wir unser Meisterwerk noch einmal verfeinert. Dank der neu entwickelten LIFT Technology hilft dir der Anzug eine möglichst effiziente Position einzunehmen. Dieser Neopreanzug wurde in enger...
649,00 € *
Fusion
Fusion
Bei unserem aktuellen Update des Fusions haben wir neue Materialien verwendet um den Anzug komfortabler und im Armbereich flexibler zu machen. Im Bereich der Beine haben wir ein Neopren mit stärkerem Auftrieb gewählt um dich in eine...
329,00 € *
Reaction
Reaction
Wir haben den Reaction noch ein mal verbessert: Flexibleres Material im Oberkörper und neue, dünnere Panele im Bereich der unteren Beine, die dir ein schnelles Ausziehen einfacher machen. Wenn man dann noch den niedrigen Kragen und die...
449,00 € *
Thermal Reaction
Thermal Reaction
Der Thermal Reaction ist die extra warme Variante des Reaction und durch Verwendung einers wärmenden Futters namens Zirconium auch für kältere Temperaturen geeignet. Dieses einzigartige Jersey absorbiert weniger Wasser, sorgt für eine...
549,00 € *
Helix
Helix
Mit der bereits sechsten Helix Generation haben wir unser Meisterwerk noch einmal verfeinert. Dank der neu entwickelten LIFT Technology hilft dir der Anzug eine möglichst effiziente Position einzunehmen. Dieser Neopreanzug wurde in enger...
649,00 € *
Reaction Sleeveless Women
Reaction Sleeveless Women
Wir konnten den Reaction Sleeveless dank eines noch flexibleren Materials im Oberkörper und dem Wadenbereich noch weiter verbessern. Dadurch bietet der Anzug eine unereichte Arm-Freiheit und T1 Speed.
309,00 € *
Reaction Sleeveless
Reaction Sleeveless
Wir konnten den Reaction Sleeveless dank eines noch flexibleren Materials im Oberkörper und dem Wadenbereich noch weiter verbessern. Dadurch bietet der Anzug eine unereichte Arm-Freiheit und T1 Speed.
309,00 € *
1 von 4