Free shipping from 100€ to every Country in the EU.       UK-Customer? Our UK-Shop you can find here: www.blueseventy.co.uk

Products from Blueseventy

Blueseventy
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
Thermal Reaction 2022
Thermal Reaction 2022
Conquer the cold! Mirroring the redesigned Reaction wetsuit, the new Thermal Reaction encourages natural body rotation and increases distance per stroke while keeping you warmer, longer. KEY FEATURES: Thermal Zirconium Liner: maximizes...
€599.00 *
Thermal Reaction Women 2022
Thermal Reaction Women 2022
Conquer the cold! Mirroring the redesigned Reaction wetsuit, the new Thermal Reaction encourages natural body rotation and increases distance per stroke while keeping you warmer, longer. KEY FEATURES: Thermal Zirconium Liner: maximizes...
€599.00 *
Reaction 2022
Reaction 2022
This wetsuit has it all and can do it all. Built off the patterning used in our professional level Helix wetsuit, the 2022 Reaction has been redesigned to encourage natural body rotation, increase distance per stroke and increase comfort...
€469.00 *
Reaction Women 2022
Reaction Women 2022
This wetsuit has it all and can do it all. Based on the patterning used in our professional level Helix wetsuit, the 2022 Reaction has been redesigned to encourage natural body rotation, increase distance per stroke and increase comfort...
€469.00 *
Helix
Helix
The 7th version of the HELIX is hands down the best yet. We’ve maintained the legendary fit and feel that defines the HELIX while improving the paneling to encourage rotation and increase distance per stroke. Premium Yamamoto neoprene...
€699.00 *
Helix Women
Helix Women
The 7th version of the HELIX is hands down the best yet. We’ve maintained the legendary fit and feel that defines the HELIX while improving the paneling to encourage rotation and increase distance per stroke. Premium Yamamoto neoprene...
€699.00 *
Fusion
Fusion
We have re-imagined what an entry level suit should be and have come up with our best fitting, most comfortable and most flexible FUSION suit yet. A lowered neckline, improved paneling and upgraded materials has created an entry level...
€349.00 *
Fusion Women
Fusion Women
We have re-imagined what an entry level suit should be and have come up with our best fitting, most comfortable and most flexible FUSION suit yet. A lowered neckline, improved paneling and upgraded materials has created an entry level...
€349.00 *
Sprint
Sprint
The Sprint is built with thinner neoprene and strategically placed super-stretch nylon to greatly improve flexibility at the arms and legs. No other suit at this price delivers true open water swimming comfort without sacrifices to quality.
€149.00 * €229.00 *
Sprint Women
Sprint Women
The entry level Sprint wetsuit is built with thinner neoprene and strategically placed super-stretch nylon to greatly improve flexibility at the arms and legs. No other suit at this price delivers true open water swimming comfort without...
€149.00 * €229.00 *
Thermal Reaction
Thermal Reaction
The Thermal Reaction is a variation of our Reaction wetsuit, outfitted for colder temperatures with a thermal liner called Zirconium. This unique jersey absorbs less water, offers excellent flexibility and additional protection from the...
€399.00 * €599.00 *
Thermal Reaction Women
Thermal Reaction Women
The Thermal Reaction is a variation of our Reaction wetsuit, outfitted for colder temperatures with a thermal liner called Zirconium. This unique jersey absorbs less water, offers excellent flexibility and additional protection from the...
€399.00 * €599.00 *
1 From 5

Ab 75€ versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands / Ab 100€ versandkostenfrei nach Österreich und in die Schweiz

Produkte von Blueseventy

Blueseventy
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Thermal Reaction 2022
Thermal Reaction 2022
Bezwinge die Kälte: Thermal Reaction 2022 Unser Flagship-Wetsuit für sehr kaltes Wasser! Der Thermal Reaction hat die gleichen Eigenschaften wie sein Zwilling für wärmere Gewässer, der Reaction, ist jedoch vollständig mit unserem...
599,00 € *
Thermal Reaction Women 2022
Thermal Reaction Women 2022
Bezwinge die Kälte: Thermal Reaction 2022 Unser Flagship-Wetsuit für sehr kaltes Wasser! Der Thermal Reaction hat die gleichen Eigenschaften wie sein Zwilling für wärmere Gewässer, der Reaction, ist jedoch vollständig mit unserem...
599,00 € *
Reaction 2022
Reaction 2022
Reaction 2022: Zug für Zug noch besser! Ja, unser meistverkaufter Wetsuit, der Reaction, wird Anzug für Anzug immer besser, was für dich bedeutet: Du bist mit ihm Armzug für Armzug effektiver. Der neue Reaction für die Saison 2022...
469,00 € *
Reaction Women 2022
Reaction Women 2022
Reaction 2022: Zug für Zug noch besser! Ja, unser meistverkaufter Wetsuit, der Reaction, wird Anzug für Anzug immer besser, was für dich bedeutet: Du bist mit ihm Armzug für Armzug effektiver. Der neue Reaction für die Saison 2022...
469,00 € *
Helix
Helix
Die 7. Version des Helix ist zweifellos der beste Neoprenanzug, den wir jemals hergestellt haben. Unsere Entwicklerteam hat es durch die Verwendung hochwertigster Materialien geschafft, die Körperrotation beim Schwimmen zu verbessern und...
699,00 € *
Helix Women
Helix Women
Die 7. Version des Helix ist zweifellos der beste Neoprenanzug, den wir jemals hergestellt haben. Unsere Entwicklerteam hat es durch die Verwendung hochwertigster Materialien geschafft, die Körperrotation beim Schwimmen zu verbessern,...
699,00 € *
Fusion
Fusion
Wir haben uns gefragt, wie der perfekte Einsteiger-Neoprenanzug aussehen könnte. Mit dem neuen Fusion sind wir uns sicher, genau diesen entwickelt zu haben: Ein möglichst tief angesetzter Kragen, verbesserte Schnittmuster und der Einsatz...
349,00 € *
Fusion Women
Fusion Women
Wir haben uns gefragt, wie der perfekte Einsteiger-Neoprenanzug aussehen könnte. Mit dem neuen Fusion sind wir uns sicher, genau diesen entwickelt zu haben: Ein möglichst tief angesetzter Kragen, verbesserte Schnittmuster und der Einsatz...
349,00 € *
Sprint
Sprint
Mit dünnerem Neopren und strategisch platzierten Super-Stretch-Nylon-Einsätzen konnten wir die Flexibilität im Bereich der Arme und Beine deutlich verbessern. Kein anderer Wetsuit in diesem Preissegment bietet diesen Komfort beim...
149,00 € * 229,00 € *
Sprint Women
Sprint Women
Mit dünnerem Neopren und strategisch platzierten Super-Stretch-Nylon-Einsätzen konnten wir die Flexibilität im Bereich der Arme und Beine deutlich verbessern. Kein anderer Wetsuit in diesem Preissegment bietet diesen Komfort beim...
149,00 € * 229,00 € *
Thermal Reaction
Thermal Reaction
Der Thermal Reaction ist die extra warme Variante des Reaction und durch Verwendung einers wärmenden Futters namens Zirconium auch für kältere Temperaturen geeignet. Dieses einzigartige Jersey absorbiert weniger Wasser, sorgt für eine...
399,00 € * 599,00 € *
Thermal Reaction Women
Thermal Reaction Women
Der Thermal Reaction ist die extra warme Variante des Reaction und durch Verwendung eines wärmenden Futters namens Zirconium auch für kältere Temperaturen geeignet. Dieses einzigartige Jersey absorbiert weniger Wasser, sorgt für eine...
399,00 € * 599,00 € *
1 von 5