Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Helix
Helix
The 7th version of the HELIX is hands down the best yet. We’ve maintained the legendary fit and feel that defines the HELIX while improving the paneling to encourage rotation and increase distance per stroke. Premium Yamamoto neoprene...
€699.00 *
NEW
Helix Women
Helix Women
The 7th version of the HELIX is hands down the best yet. We’ve maintained the legendary fit and feel that defines the HELIX while improving the paneling to encourage rotation and increase distance per stroke. Premium Yamamoto neoprene...
€699.00 *
NEW
Fusion
Fusion
We re-imagined what an entry level suit should be and came up with the best fitting, most comfortable and most flexible FUSION suit yet. A lowered neckline, improved paneling and upgraded materials has created an entry level suit that...
€349.00 *
NEW
Fusion Women
Fusion Women
We re-imagined what an entry level suit should be and came up with the best fitting, most comfortable and most flexible FUSION suit yet. A lowered neckline, improved paneling and upgraded materials has created an entry level suit that...
€349.00 *
Reaction
Reaction
The Reaction has been improved with a more flexible upper body and new, thinner lower leg panels for quicker suit removal. Add to that a low neckline and VO2 chest panels, and you’ve got a suit that delivers everything you need in...
€469.00 *
Reaction Women
Reaction Women
The Reaction has been improved with a more flexible upper body and new, thinner lower leg panels for quicker suit removal. Add to that a low neckline and VO2 chest panels, and you’ve got a suit that delivers everything you need in...
€469.00 *
Reaction Sleeveless
Reaction Sleeveless
The Reaction Sleeveless has been improved with a more flexible upper body and new lower leg panels for quicker transitions. Our main sleeveless suit, it has unmatched arm freedom and T1 speed.
€329.00 *
Reaction Sleeveless Women
Reaction Sleeveless Women
The Reaction Sleeveless has been improved with a more flexible upper body and lower leg panels for quicker transitions. Our main sleeveless suit, it has unmatched arm freedom and T1 speed.
€329.00 *
Sprint
Sprint
The Sprint is built with thinner neoprene and strategically placed super-stretch nylon to greatly improve flexibility at the arms and legs. No other suit at this price delivers true open water swimming comfort without sacrifices to quality.
€229.00 *
Sprint Women
Sprint Women
The entry level Sprint wetsuit is built with thinner neoprene and strategically placed super-stretch nylon to greatly improve flexibility at the arms and legs. No other suit at this price delivers true open water swimming comfort without...
€229.00 *
Torpedo Kids
Torpedo Kids
Tailored for youth, with all the benefits of warmth, buoyancy, and safety, the Torpedo is just right for helping young athletes take the leap from the pool to the open water.
€170.00 *
blueseventy PZ4TX+ Swimskin
blueseventy PZ4TX+ Swimskin
The PZ4TX+ furthers our drive to maximize performance in non-wetsuit swims. Over a year of extensive testing with professional and amateur athletes has produced a short sleeve version of our industry-leading PZ4 that meets the demands of...
€339.00 *
1 From 2

BLACK WEEK Angebot: 30% Nachlass auf den Thermal Reaction wetsuit mit dem Code "Thermal30" und 15% Nachlass aufs gesamte Sortiment mit dem Code "Blueseventy15"
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Helix
Helix
Die 7. Version des Helix ist zweifellos der beste Neoprenanzug, den wir jemals hergestellt haben. Unsere Entwicklerteam hat es durch die Verwendung hochwertigster Materialien geschafft, die Körperrotation beim Schwimmen zu verbessern und...
699,00 € *
Helix Women
Helix Women
Die 7. Version des Helix ist zweifellos der beste Neoprenanzug, den wir jemals hergestellt haben. Unsere Entwicklerteam hat es durch die Verwendung hochwertigster Materialien geschafft, die Körperrotation beim Schwimmen zu verbessern,...
699,00 € *
Fusion
Fusion
Wir haben uns gefragt, wie der perfekte Einsteiger-Neoprenanzug aussehen könnte. Mit dem neuen Fusion sind wir uns sicher, genau diesen entwickelt zu haben: Ein möglichst tief angesetzer Kragen, verbesserte Schnittmuster und der Einsatz...
349,00 € *
Fusion Women
Fusion Women
Wir haben uns gefragt, wie der perfekte Einsteiger-Neoprenanzug aussehen könnte. Mit dem neuen Fusion sind wir uns sicher, genau diesen entwickelt zu haben: Ein möglichst tief angesetzer Kragen, verbesserte Schnittmuster und der Einsatz...
349,00 € *
Reaction
Reaction
Wir haben den Reaction noch ein mal verbessert: Flexibleres Material im Oberkörper und neue, dünnere Panele im Bereich der unteren Beine, die dir ein schnelles Ausziehen einfacher machen. Wenn man dann noch den niedrigen Kragen und die...
469,00 € *
Reaction Women
Reaction Women
Wir haben den Reaction noch ein mal verbessert: Flexibleres Material im Oberkörper und neue, dünnere Panele im Bereich der unteren Beine, die dir ein schnelles Ausziehen einfacher machen. Wenn man dann noch den niedrigen Kragen und die...
469,00 € *
Reaction Sleeveless
Reaction Sleeveless
Wir konnten den Reaction Sleeveless dank eines noch flexibleren Materials im Oberkörper und dem Wadenbereich noch weiter verbessern. Dadurch bietet der Anzug eine unereichte Arm-Freiheit und T1 Speed.
329,00 € *
Reaction Sleeveless Women
Reaction Sleeveless Women
Wir konnten den Reaction Sleeveless dank eines noch flexibleren Materials im Oberkörper und dem Wadenbereich noch weiter verbessern. Dadurch bietet der Anzug eine unereichte Arm-Freiheit und T1 Speed.
329,00 € *
Sprint
Sprint
Mit dünnerem Neopren und strategisch platzierten Super-Stretch-Nylon-Einsätzen konnten wir die Flexibilität im Bereich der Arme und Beine deutlich verbessern. Kein anderer Wetsuit in diesem Preissegment bietet diesen Komfort beim...
229,00 € *
Sprint Women
Sprint Women
Mit dünnerem Neopren und strategisch platzierten Super-Stretch-Nylon-Einsätzen konnten wir die Flexibilität im Bereich der Arme und Beine deutlich verbessern. Kein anderer Wetsuit in diesem Preissegment bietet diesen Komfort beim...
229,00 € *
Torpedo Kids
Torpedo Kids
Speziell für Kinder konstruiert, bietet der Torpedo alle Vorzüge eines Neopreneanzugs und hilft jungen Athleten dabei, den Sprung vom Schwimmbecken ins Freiwasser zu meistern.
170,00 € *
Blueseventy PZ4TX+ Swimskin
Blueseventy PZ4TX+ Swimskin
PZ4TX+: Swimskin mit Bestzeitenpotenzial Wenn du einen Swimskin suchst, der dir im Wettkampf den bestmöglichen Support gibt, dann ist der PZ4TX+ eine wirklich gute Wahl, denn mit ihm sind wir einen weiteren Schritt auf dem Weg zur...
339,00 € *
1 von 2