Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
2 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
blueseventy PZ4TX+ Swimskin W
blueseventy PZ4TX+ Swimskin W
The PZ4TX+ furthers our drive to maximize performance in non-wetsuit swims. Over a year of extensive testing with professional and amateur athletes has produced a short sleeve version of our industry-leading PZ4 that meets the demands of...
€339.00 *
blueseventy PZ4TX Swimskin
blueseventy PZ4TX Swimskin
Over ten years of flume testing and design in high performance swimming product development combined with the most recent developments in textile research have gone into the PZ4TX. The result is a combination of four different...
€299.00 *
blueseventy PZ4TX Swimskin W
blueseventy PZ4TX Swimskin W
Over ten years of flume testing and design in high performance swimming product development combined with the most recent developments in textile research have gone into the PZ4TX. The result is a combination of four different...
€299.00 *
blueseventy PZ2TX Swimskin
blueseventy PZ2TX Swimskin
he PZ2TX is a streamlined swimskin built off a decade of design and testing in the non-wetsuit arena. Hydrophobic energy fabric provides an excellent fit, great coverage and exceptional speed in the water while welded seams further...
€199.00 *
blueseventy PZ2TX Swimskin W
blueseventy PZ2TX Swimskin W
he PZ2TX is a streamlined swimskin built off a decade of design and testing in the non-wetsuit arena. Hydrophobic energy fabric provides an excellent fit, great coverage and exceptional speed in the water while welded seams further...
€199.00 *
TX2000 Tri Suit Men
TX2000 Tri Suit Men
ELEVATE YOUR PERFORMANCE! The TX2000 Tri Suit is the tool you need to race your best. Combining cutting edge fabrics with an excellent fitt, this suit is designed to get you to the finish line faster, no matter the distance. Built with...
€160.00 *
Tri Suit TX2000
Tri Suit TX2000
ELEVATE YOUR PERFORMANCE! The TX2000 Tri Suit is the tool you need to race your best. Combining cutting edge fabrics with an excellent fit, this suit is designed to get you to the finish line faster, no matter the distance. Built with...
€160.00 *
Fusion 2020
Fusion 2020
Updated for 2018, the refreshed Fusion features new lines for improved comfort and reach in the water. Speed is achieved with the aid of high buoyancy in the legs to promote downhill swimming and a full SCS coating will make you slip...
€349.00 *
Fusion Women 2020
Fusion Women 2020
Updated for 2018, the refreshed Fusion features new lines for improved comfort and reach in the water. Speed is achieved with the aid of high buoyancy in the legs to promote downhill swimming and a full SCS coating will make you slip...
€349.00 *
2 From 2

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
2 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Blueseventy PZ4TX+ Swimskin W
Blueseventy PZ4TX+ Swimskin W
PZ4TX+: Swimskin mit Bestzeitenpotenzial Wenn du einen Swimskin suchst, der dir im Wettkampf den bestmöglichen Support gibt, dann ist der PZ4TX+ eine wirklich gute Wahl, denn mit ihm sind wir einen weiteren Schritt auf dem Weg zur...
339,00 € *
blueseventy PZ4TX Swimskin
blueseventy PZ4TX Swimskin
Perfekt für wärmere Gewässer: PZ4TX Im PZ4TX stecken mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von High Performance-Schwimmprodukten - und die neuesten Innovationen aus der Textilforschung. Das Ergebnis ist ein Swimskin aus einem...
299,00 € *
Blueseventy PZ4TX Swimskin W
Blueseventy PZ4TX Swimskin W
Perfekt für wärmere Gewässer: PZ4TX Im PZ4TX stecken mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von High Performance-Schwimmprodukten - und die neuesten Innovationen aus der Textilforschung. Das Ergebnis ist ein Swimskin aus einem...
299,00 € *
blueseventy PZ2TX Swimskin
blueseventy PZ2TX Swimskin
PZ2TX: Hydrodynamik trifft Kompression! Schnelle Schwimmzeiten auch ohne Neo gefällig? Kein Problem, denn der PZ2TX ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Forschung und Tests, mit dem Ziel, den bestmöglichen Swimskin für Wettkämpfe zu finden, bei...
199,00 € *
blueseventy PZ2TX Swimskin W
blueseventy PZ2TX Swimskin W
PZ2TX: Hydrodynamik trifft Kompression! Schnelle Schwimmzeiten auch ohne Neo gefällig? Kein Problem, denn der PZ2TX ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Forschung und Tests, mit dem Ziel, den bestmöglichen Swimskin für Wettkämpfe zu finden, bei...
199,00 € *
TX2000 Tri Suit Men
TX2000 Tri Suit Men
Elevate Your Performance! Der TX2000 Tri Suit kombiniert neuste Materialien mit einer hervorragenden Passform und bringt Dich schnell ans Ziel, egal ob auf der Sprint- oder Langdistanz. Er sitzt angenehm am Körper und macht jede Bewegung...
160,00 € *
Tri Suit TX2000 Woman
Tri Suit TX2000 Woman
Elevate Your Performance! Der TX2000 Tri Suit kombiniert neuste Materialien mit einer hervorragenden Passform und bringt Dich schnell ans Ziel, egal ob auf der Sprint- oder Langdistanz. Er sitzt angenehm am Körper und macht jede Bewegung...
160,00 € *
Fusion 2020
Fusion 2020
Bei unserem aktuellen Update des Fusions haben wir neue Materialien verwendet, um den Anzug komfortabler und im Armbereich flexibler zu machen. Im Bereich der Beine haben wir ein Neopren mit stärkerem Auftrieb gewählt, um dich in eine...
349,00 € *
Fusion Women 2020
Fusion Women 2020
Bei unserem aktuellen Update des Fusions haben wir neue Materialien verwendet, um den Anzug komfortabler und im Armbereich flexibler zu machen. Im Bereich der Beine haben wir ein Neopren mit stärkerem Auftrieb gewählt, um dich in eine...
349,00 € *
2 von 2